Successful career guidance through speculative applications

Help your clients find their dream job!

Do you coach clients on all career planning issues? Do you also know clients who have not yet found an attractive job despite excellent support? Then you should recommend speculative applications to your clients. Because according to the Institute for Employment Research (IAB) of the Federal Employment Agency, over 60 % of jobs are not even advertised. 

Secure yourself attractive premiums!

1. your client is looking for a job? He is well qualified and/or has already gained work experience? You want to support him in his job search and secure a 150 € bonus? Then become a partner of IPSER!

To become a partner, you need a personal promo code. You can obtain your personal promo code by registering via the form below.Contact formsign up for the affiliate programme.

About us

As the only agent for unsolicited applications, we are one of Germany's most experienced employment agencies, with over 2500 successful placements since 1999. Our success is based on a constantly updated database with the addresses of over 1 million employers nationwide - from small companies to large corporations - and fully automated mailing software.

Our guarantee promise

With IPSER you can help your clients find their dream job. To do this, we establish contact between your clients and the future employer. Our work is purely success-based. This means that we only receive a fee if your clients actually decide to accept the job they have been placed in.

This is how cooperation works

In just 4 steps you can receive lucrative bonuses and help your clients get an attractive job:

  1. Inform your clients about the advantages of a speculative application with IPSER. Through us, your clients gain access to previously unconsidered potential employers and job offers. Simply use ourFlyerwhich we will gladly provide to you free of charge.
  2. Would your client like to benefit from our service? Then we need a completed placement contract and personnel questionnaire from them, stating your personal promo code. You will find both documents in this Information brochure. Your client also sends us his or her application documents. You can find out everything else about the application process in our FAQ.
  3. After successful referral of your client, you will receive a one-time bonus of 150 €.
  4. Do you know other intermediaries? Then win these agents as partners for us. If this partner successfully refers an applicant to us, you will receive a bonus of € 50 without any effort on your part. Of course, the new partner will receive a bonus of € 150.
ApplicationOriginal

Become a partner free of charge or reorder information material:

I would like to ... ... Become a partner... Reorder flyer as partner... register another agent (please enter the contact details of the recruited agent in the message field).

Please send me the following number of flyers free of charge: 0 piece50 piece100 piece250 piece500 piece

Data protection

FAQ

 No. You will receive free information material from IPSER (e.g. flyers) and all the necessary documents so that you can refer your clients to us.

We will notify you immediately when we have successfully referred your client and received the first instalment of the referral commission from your client. You invoice us for your premium and we transfer your premium to you immediately. The agent is responsible for paying any VAT that may be included.

Sign up with ourContact formfor the partner programme and you will receive your personal promo code from us as soon as possible.

Please use ourContact formand tell us the contact details of the referred agent in the message field.

Simply use the aboveContact form. You can also send us an e-mail (job@ipser.de) with your contact details and the desired quantity ofFlyersor you can call us (030 - 208 478 200). For production reasons, the minimum order quantity is 50 pieces. Of course, every order is free of charge for you.

Your clients send us their application documents together with the completed placement contract and the personnel questionnaire, which they fill out in theInformation brochurefind, too. We check whether a cooperation is possible. If a cooperation is established, we next send out the i-application with the consent of your clients. Now we process the returning emails and forward all positive feedback to your clients. Your clients conduct the interviews and select the best employment contract. Thus, with your and our support, your clients have found an attractive job!

In order to successfully place your clients, we need a cover letter, CV, final or interim references and, if available, the last two work or internship references.

Our placement success is based on a constantly updated database with the addresses of over 1 million employers nationwide - from small companies to large corporations - and fully automated mailing software, which is used to send the clients' applications. Clients can select companies according to postcode areas and sectors. In addition, they can create a "blacklist" of companies they do not want to apply to or prefer to apply to themselves.

Only if your clients actually decide to accept a placed job do your clients pay a fee to IPSER. The fee is only one gross monthly salary - divided into 10 monthly instalments. The first instalment is not due until 6 weeks after the start of the job. If the employment relationship is terminated before the end of 10 months (e.g. during the probationary period), the instalment payment also ends at that time. The placement commission can be claimed in full as income-related expenses in the tax return. We are also happy to accept placement vouchers from the employment agency. In the case of placement vouchers, however, we are unfortunately unable to pay out a premium.

No, unfortunately we cannot pay out a bonus in this case. However, we can still help your client, because we are also happy to accept placement vouchers from the employment agency.

Multiple certified

Certificate1
Certificate2
Certificate3

Address

IPSER (Inter Personal Service) Dipl.-Bw. Egon Wahnsiedler Kurfürstenstraße 114 10787 Berlin

Contact

fbpx
Erfolgreiche Karriereberatung durch Initiativbewerbungen
Jetzt Partner werdenFAQ

Verhelfen Sie Ihren Klienten zum Traumjob!

Sie coachen Klienten bei allen Fragen rund um die Karriereplanung? Kennen Sie auch Klienten, die trotz exzellenter Unterstützung bisher keine attraktive Stelle gefunden haben? Dann sollten Sie Ihren Kunden Initiativbewerbungen empfehlen. Denn laut dem Institut für Arbeitsmarkt- und Berufsforschung (IAB) der Bundesagentur für Arbeit werden über 60 % der Stellen gar nicht erst ausgeschrieben.
IPSER_Stellen

Sichern Sie sich attraktive Prämien!

1. Ihr Klient befindet sich auf Arbeitssuche? Er ist gut qualifiziert und/oder hat bereits Berufserfahrung gesammelt? Sie wollen ihn bei der Jobsuche unterstützen und sich 150 € Prämie sichern? Dann werden Sie Partner von IPSER!
2. Um Partner zu werden, benötigen Sie einen persönlichen Promocode. Ihren persönlichen Promocode erhalten Sie, indem Sie sich über das unten stehende Kontaktformular für das Partnerprogramm anmelden.

Über uns

Als einziger Vermittler für Initiativbewerbungen gehören wir mit über 2500 erfolgreichen Vermittlungen seit 1999 zu Deutschlands erfahrensten Arbeitsvermittlern. Unser Erfolg basiert auf einer stets aktualisierten Datenbank mit den Adressen von bundesweit über 1 Mio. Arbeitgebern – von kleinen Unternehmen bis hin zu Großkonzernen – und einer vollautomatisierten Versandsoftware.
Medallie
Leistungsversprechen

Unser Garantie- versprechen

Mit IPSER verhelfen Sie Ihren Klienten zu ihrem Traumjob. Hierzu knüpfen wir Kontakt zwischen Ihren Kunden und dem zukünftigen Arbeitgeber. Dabei arbeiten wir rein erfolgsbasiert. Das heißt, wir erhalten nur dann ein Honorar, wenn sich Ihre Klienten auch wirklich dazu entscheiden, eine vermittelte Stelle anzunehmen.

So funktioniert die Zusammenarbeit

In nur 4 Schritten erhalten Sie lukrative Prämien und verhelfen Ihren Klienten zu einem attraktiven Job:
1. Informieren Sie Ihre Klienten über die Vorteile einer Initiativbewerbung mit IPSER. Durch uns erhalten Ihre Kunden Zugang zu zuvor unberücksichtigten potenziellen Arbeitgebern und Jobangeboten. Nutzen Sie einfach unseren Flyer, den wir Ihnen gerne kostenfrei zur Verfügung stellen.
2. Ihr Klient möchte von unserem Service profitieren? Dann benötigen wir von ihm einen ausgefüllten Vermittlungsvertrag und Personalfragebogen unter Angabe Ihres persönlichen Promocodes. Beide Dokumente finden Sie in dieser Informationsbroschüre. Außerdem schickt uns Ihr Klient seine Bewerbungsunterlagen. Alles weitere über den Bewerbungsprozess erfahren Sie in unseren FAQ.
3. Nach erfolgreicher Vermittlung Ihres Klienten erhalten Sie einmalig eine Prämie in Höhe von 150 €. 4. Sie kennen weitere Vermittler? Dann gewinnen Sie diese Vermittler als Partner für uns. Vermittelt uns dieser Partner erfolgreich einen Bewerber, erhalten Sie ohne Aufwand eine Prämie von 50 €. Selbstverständlich erhält der neue Partner eine Prämie in Höhe von 150 €.
BewerbungOriginal

Kostenlos Partner werden oder Infomaterialien nachbestellen:

Ich möchte ... ... Partner werden... als Partner Flyer nachbestellen... einen weiteren Vermittler anmelden (Bitte geben Sie die Kontaktdaten des geworbenen Vermittlers im Nachrichtenfeld ein.)

Bitte senden Sie mir folgende Anzahl Flyer kostenlos zu: 0 Stück50 Stück100 Stück250 Stück500 Stück

Datenschutz

FAQ
Ist die Partnerschaft kostenpflichtig?
Nein. Sie erhalten von IPSER kostenloses Informationsmaterial (z.B. Flyer) und alle notwendigen Dokumente, damit Sie Ihre Klienten an uns vermitteln können.
Wie erhalte ich meine Prämie?
Wir teilen Ihnen umgehend mit, wenn wir Ihren Klienten erfolgreich vermittelt und die erste Rate der Vermittlungsprovision von Ihrem Klienten erhalten haben. Sie stellen uns eine Rechnung über Ihre Prämie und wir überweisen Ihnen Ihre Prämie unverzüglich. Für die Abführung der evtl. enthaltenen Umsatzsteuer ist der Vermittler selbst verantwortlich.
Wie erhalte ich meinen Promocode?
Melden Sie sich mit unserem Kontaktformular für das Partnerprogramm an und Sie erhalten Ihren persönlichen Promocode schnellstmöglich von uns.
Wie erfährt IPSER, dass ich einen zusätzlichen Vermittler geworben habe?
Bitte nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular und teilen Sie uns die Kontaktdaten des geworbenen Vermittlers im Nachrichtenfeld mit.
Wie kann ich die kostenlosen Flyer bestellen?
Nutzen Sie einfach oben stehendes Kontaktformular. Sie können uns aber auch eine E-Mail (job@ipser.de) mit Ihren Kontaktdaten und der gewünschten Menge an Flyern schicken oder Sie rufen uns an (030 – 208 478 200). Die Mindestbestellmenge beträgt aus produktionstechnischen Gründen 50 Stück. Jede Bestellung ist für Sie selbstverständlich kostenfrei.
Wie läuft die Vermittlung durch IPSER ab?
Ihre Klienten senden uns ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen zusammen mit dem ausgefüllten Vermittlungsvertrag und dem Personalfragebogen, den sie in der Informationsbroschüre finden, zu. Wir prüfen, ob eine Zusammenarbeit möglich ist. Sofern eine Zusammenarbeit zustande kommt, versenden wir als nächstes die i-Bewerbung mit Einverständnis Ihrer Klienten. Jetzt bearbeiten wir die zurückkommenden E-Mails und leiten Ihren Kunden alle positiven Rückmeldungen weiter. Ihre Klienten führen die Vorstellungsgespräche und wählen den besten Arbeitsvertrag aus. So haben Ihre Kunden mit Ihrer und unserer Unterstützung einen attraktiven Job gefunden!
Welche Unterlagen benötigt IPSER von Ihren Klienten?
Um Ihre Klienten erfolgreich zu vermitteln, benötigen wir Anschreiben, Lebenslauf, Abschluss- oder Zwischenzeugnis und, falls vorhanden, die letzten zwei Arbeits- bzw. Praktikumszeugnisse.
Wie funktioniert die i-Bewerbung von IPSER?
Unser Vermittlungserfolg basiert auf einer stets aktualisierten Datenbank mit den Adressen von bundesweit über 1 Mio. Arbeitgebern – von kleinen Unternehmen bis hin zu Großkonzernen – und einer vollautomatisierten Versandsoftware, mit der die Bewerbungen der Klienten versendet werden. Die Klienten können dabei eine Auswahl der Firmen nach Postleitzahlengebieten und Branchen treffen. Zudem können sie eine „Blacklist“ von Firmen erstellen, bei denen sie sich nicht oder lieber selbst auf Stellenangebote bewerben möchten.
Wie hoch ist das Honorar für Ihre Klienten?
Nur wenn sich Ihre Klienten auch wirklich dazu entscheiden, eine vermittelte Stelle anzunehmen, zahlen Ihre Klienten ein Honorar an IPSER. Das Honorar beträgt lediglich ein Bruttomonatsgehalt – aufgeteilt in 10 Monatsraten. Die erste Rate wird erst 6 Wochen nach Arbeitsbeginn fällig. Wird das Arbeitsverhältnis vor Ablauf von 10 Monaten beendet (z.B. während der Probezeit), endet zu diesem Zeitpunkt auch die Ratenzahlung. Die Vermittlungsprovision kann in der Steuererklärung vollständig als Werbungskosten geltend gemacht werden. Gerne akzeptieren wir auch Vermittlungsgutscheine der Agentur für Arbeit. Im Falle von Vermittlungsgutscheinen können wir jedoch leider keine Prämie auszahlen.
Werden auch Prämien bei Vermittlungen über Vermittlungsgutscheine ausgezahlt?
Nein, leider können wir in diesem Fall keine Prämie auszahlen. Ihrem Klienten können wir dennoch weiterhelfen, denn gerne akzeptieren wir auch Vermittlungsgutscheine der Agentur für Arbeit.

Mehrfach zertifiziert

Zertifikat1
Zertifikat2
Zertifikat3

Anschrift

IPSER (Inter Personal Service) Dipl.-Bw. Egon Wahnsiedler Kurfürstenstraße 114 10787 Berlin
Nach
oben
share